2021 Excellence Awards Shortlist announced

08 July 2021
3 minute read
ITAM News & Analysis

2021 Excellence Awards Shortlist announced

08 July 2021
3 minute read

2021 Excellence Awards ShortlistExcellence Awards Shortlist

We’re back for our sixth year of The ITAM Review Excellence Awards and we’re thrilled to announce that we received over 140 nominations!  Building on the success of our 201520162017, 2018 and 2020 awards, our quest continues to shine a light on innovation and excellence in the ITAM market:

“The ITAM Review Excellence Awards celebrates the achievements of the true pioneers in the ITAM industry. We’re looking to shine a light on ITAM professionals, service providers, technology vendors and specialists who are progressing the industry and leading the field.”

2021 Excellence Awards Shortlist

Thank you to everyone who took the time to nominate. We are thrilled to announce the following companies, individuals, and projects have been shortlisted for the 2021 ITAM Review Excellence Awards:

ITAM Professional of the Year 

  • Astrid Wynne Rogers 
  • Ben Strickland
  • C. Brooks Hoffman 
  • Catherine Carter
  • Dennis Montajne 
  • Dylan Holloran
  • Kenney Remmerswaal
  • Lakshmi Muthiah
  • Mátyás Jula
  • Melody Ayeli 
  • Rachel Ryan
  • Richard Spithoven
  • Russ Eicholtz
  • Stephen Williams

ITAM Implementation, Team, or Project of the Year

  • Adobe SAM Team 
  • BT ITAM & Security Compliance Transformation
  • Danske Bank – Evolution of ITAM Team
  • Digital Asset Team at Woodside Energy
  • Euroclear’s License & SAM Team
  • ITAM at Thomson Reuters 
  • Java Control and Reduction at 3M
  • KUKA AG SAM Team
  • Salesforce BT Software Asset Management Team
  • Vodafone SAM Centre of Excellence

ITAM Technology or Service Innovation of the Year

  • Flexera One 
  • Licenseware
  • Oomnitza Inc.
  • SAM Essentials by License Dashboard
  • ServiceNow Machine Learning Normalization
  • ServiceNow Prescriptive Hardware Workflows
  • SHI’s O365 Optimization Service 
  • The Business Software Centre (TBSC) – Smarter SaaS

ITAM Partner of the Year 

  • Softline Solutions 
  • SoftwareOne
  • The Mastermind Group 

Specialist or Consultant of the Year

  • Alex Golev
  • Ben Simpson
  • Danielle Kraft
  • Ronan O’Carroll

Rising Star Award

  • Alyssa Capparelli
  • Gemma Binnie
  • John Williams
  • Justin Jajalla
  • Leah Rawlings
  • Matt Harper 
  • Paulius Bajoras

Thanks again to all those who voted and congratulations to this years nominees.

Winners will be announced at the Wisdom EMEA Conference on the 28th and 29th September 2021 (At the KIA Oval in London and also streamed online). 

View previous winners and award guidelines here: https://itassetmanagement.net/excellence-awards/

Can’t find what you’re looking for?